Latest Products http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 01:07:49 +0530 en-us http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com Herbal Cigarette Mixture http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-cigarette-mixture.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-cigarette-mixture.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Flavored Cigarettes http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-flavored-cigarettes.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-flavored-cigarettes.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Pheromone Cigarettes http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-pheromone-cigarettes.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-pheromone-cigarettes.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Bidi http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-bidi.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-bidi.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bidi Cones http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/bidi-cones.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/bidi-cones.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nicotine Free Tobacco http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/nicotine-free-tobacco.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/nicotine-free-tobacco.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Filter Bidi http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-filter-bidi.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-filter-bidi.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Flavored Bidi http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-flavored-bidi.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-flavored-bidi.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Herbal Bidi http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-herbal-bidi.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-herbal-bidi.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Premium Bidi http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-premium-bidi.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/tobacco-premium-bidi.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bidi Cones http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/paper-bidi-cones.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/paper-bidi-cones.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Filter Cones http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/leaf-bidi-cones.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/leaf-bidi-cones.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unfilter Bidi Cones http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/unfilter-bidi-cones.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/unfilter-bidi-cones.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Blend Tobacco http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-blend-tobacco.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/herbal-blend-tobacco.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shisha Tobacco http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/shisha-tobacco.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/shisha-tobacco.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Shisha Tobacco http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/dry-shisha-tobacco.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/dry-shisha-tobacco.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Shisha Tobacco http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/flavored-shisha-tobacco.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/flavored-shisha-tobacco.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shisha Tobacco Paste http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/shisha-tobacco-paste.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/shisha-tobacco-paste.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medwakh Pipes http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/medwakh-pipes.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/medwakh-pipes.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dokha Economy Starter Kit http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/dokha-economy-starter-kit.htm http://www.pheromonecigarettes.com/dokha-economy-starter-kit.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530